中国国际汽车轻量化论坛邀请函

目前,世界上许多国家已通过法律,旨在不断提高燃油效率和碳排放的标准。其中,中国比其他任 何国家都更为重视汽车的节能减排。由于汽车的重量对其燃油效率具有直接的影响,因此这些法律使得 汽车行业以更轻的替代品取代某些系统中的重型材料,进而带来汽车重量的减轻。眼下,包括中国在内 的汽车厂商正在大力开发先进的材料和技术,以帮助减轻汽车重量,并满足排放和燃油效率的要求。
在现阶段,国内外在轻量化材料、整车设计、制造工艺等方面的研究和应用已取得突破性进展。然 而,轻量化技术颠覆了传统汽车的制造工艺,带来整个产业的变革,使行业的发展仍面临一系列新问题, 如轻量化评价及测试标准尚未完善、产业间缺乏融合、新型材料成本较高、固有开发模式尚未突破等。 因此,亟需企业调整思路,面临行业变革所带来的挑战。
基于过去十届汽车论坛的成功举办经验,由希迈商务咨询(上海)有限公司主办,国家汽车及零 部件出口基地协办的中国国际汽车轻量化论坛2017即将于11月16-17日在上海隆重举行。作为行业领 先的交流平台,中国国际汽车轻量化论坛将继续致力于服务汽车行业买卖双方,为参会嘉宾赢得中国 汽车轻量化市场机遇。在“轻量化引领未来汽车技术发展新趋势”的主题下,我们将针对您赢得中国市 场的机遇问题进行探讨,为您搭建绝佳的技术交流合作平台。
中国国际汽车轻量化论坛组委会
会议结构

更多
往届部分嘉宾一览

往届会议照片(部分)

主办单位

协办单位

谁将参与?

整车厂商

汽车零配件

高强钢

铝镁合金

非金属

碳纤维

工业塑料

材料链接

其它

主席/总裁/首席执行官

高级副总裁/副总裁

总经理

首席工程师/总监

首席代表

技术总监

工程师

其它

Invitation Letter

At present, many countries in the world have passed laws aimed at continuously improving fuel efficiency and carbon emissions standards. China pays more attention to car energy saving than other countries. Since the weight of the car has a direct impact on its fuel efficiency, these laws drive the automotive industry to replace heavy parts in some systems with lighter substitutes, resulting in reduced vehicle weight. At present, many auto manufacturers, including China, are aggressively developing advanced materials and technologies to help reduce vehicle weight and meet emissions and fuel efficiency requirements.
At this stage, lightweight materials, vehicle design, manufacturing processes and other aspects of research and application have made a breakthrough. However, the lightweight technology has subverted the traditional car manufacturing process, brought a whole industry change, made the development of the industry facing a series of new problems, such as lightweight evaluation and testing standards are not yet perfect, the lack of integration between industries, high cost of new materials, the inherent development model has not yet broken and so on. Therefore, there is an urgent need to adjust their thinking, to face the challenges brought by industry changes.
Based on the proven track record of the previous ten vehicle forums, China Lightweight Vehicles 2017, organized by Polaris, co-organized by National Auto and Parts Export Base will be held on 16th-17th November in Shanghai, China. As China’s leading vehicle conference, it will continue to serve as the leading platform for major industry players to win China strategies. Under the theme of “Lightweight to Lead the Automotive Technology Future Development Trends” we will address the most crucial issues which determine your performance objectives in China. CLVF 2017 will help you to better analyze of China’s dynamic lightweight industry and further identify the strategic role of China in your global business plan.
The Organizing Committee of China Lightweight Vehicles Forum 2017
Forum Structure

更多
PART OF PREVIOUS VIP ATTENDEES

Snap shots of pervious forum

Organizer

CO-Organizer

Who Will Attend?

Vehicle Manufacturers

Auto Parts

Advanced High-Strength Steels

Aluminum Magnesium Alloys

Non-Metallic

Carbon Fiber

Industrial Plastics

Materials Welding and Joining Techniques

Others

Chairman/President/CEO

Senior Vice President/Vice President

General Manager

Chief Engineer/Director

Chief Representative

Technical Director

Engineer

Others