021-6093 0815

会议背景


汽车座椅是我们在汽车上接触时间最长的一项配置了,而座椅的功能也从最初单纯的满足乘坐需求逐渐地向注重安全性和 舒适性转变。在汽车品质日益提升的今天,汽车座椅已经不是一个单纯提供支撑的“小凳子”了,它的身上现已融入了诸多 你意想不到的科技。汽车座椅在整车的安全性方面扮演着至关重要的角色,当碰撞事故发生时,需要座椅与安全带、气囊 很好的配合,才能对驾乘者起到有效的保护作用。
中国汽车产业近几年快速发展,未来一段时期还将稳步发展,这对座椅有大量的需求,因此乘用车座椅行业未来仍有巨大 的发展空间。就发展趋势来看,合资趋势明显,未来的本土企业将会逐步与外资企业合资合作,纯粹的本土企业将会消失。 另外,中国未来的乘用车座椅行业将会出现整车企业培养多个供应商、自主品牌产品供应市场竞争激烈、外资企业降价竞 争、本土企业逐步与外资合并等的发展趋势。
由希迈商务咨询(上海)有限公司主办,上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府和焉知汽车科技新媒体支持的中国国际汽车座椅峰会将于3月14-15 日在上海召开。作为行业领先的交流平台,中国国际汽车座椅论坛将致力于服务汽车座椅行业企业决策者,为参会嘉宾赢得 中国汽车座椅市场。在“汽车座椅创新未来”的主题下,我们将针对新形势下主机厂、座椅总成厂、座椅零配件厂、座椅材料 与工艺厂的关注热点进行深入探讨,带来更安全、舒适、智能、轻量化的座椅解决方案。
会议背景

组织机构


希迈商务咨询(上海)有限公司
上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府
焉知·汽车科技新媒体
希迈商务咨询(上海)有限公司

上海希迈是汽车行业的综合服务商,聚焦在新能源汽车、智能网联汽车、汽车设计、汽车人力资源管理等版块。五年来, 我们为全球6000多家企事业单位提供了会议会展、技术培训、考察咨询、资源对接、投融资等多种服务。

公司有专业的研发策划、市场推广、会务服务团队,拥有自主的服务品牌,同时也承接运作政府、协会、高校、企业的大 型服务项目。

战略合作的单位有上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府、绵阳市人民政府、同济大学汽车学院、上海交大密西根学院、国家新能 源机动车产品质量监督检验中心、亚洲电动车学会、车载信息服务产业应用联盟、中国机电一体化技术应用协会、中国汽 车人才研究会、中国汽车产业培训基地、上海国际汽车城集团、国家汽车及零部件出口基地等。

上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府

从中国第一代轿车诞生,到上海国际汽车城落定,从F1中国大奖赛开跑,到全国首个智能网联汽车试点示范区开园……嘉定区 安亭镇,见证了中国汽车产业的变迁发展,也成为名副其实的“中国汽车第一镇”。

去年,安亭获评“中国特色小镇”。以产业为基础,以汽车为主题,安亭打造“汽车未来小镇”,探索人、车、城市的融合,构 建产业重镇、活力小镇、人文古镇和宜居新镇。去年,安亭获评“中国特色小镇”。以产业为基础,以汽车为主题,安亭打造 “汽车未来小镇”,探索人、车、城市的融合,构建产业重镇、活力小镇、人文古镇和宜居新镇。

焉知汽车科技新媒体

焉知致力于打造一个产业人士基于内容分享的交流交友的B2B综合平台。

平台目前聚焦的版块有:新能源汽车、智能网联汽车、轻量化、智能制造、汽车人力资源管理、人工智能。

除自有载体外,平台也合作或入驻众多知名平台,如微信公众平台、搜狐汽车、今日头条、百度百家、腾讯视频、爱奇艺、 优酷土豆、蜻蜓FM、喜马拉雅FM等。

平台依托会展、培训、社群、内容,交流产业科技、传播前沿资讯、分享行业经验,通过文字、语音、视频来为产业链企业服务。

技术交流

技术交流

战略与技术路线研讨

战略与技术路线研讨

创新产品与技术展示

创新产品与技术展示

峰会日程


会议亮点


260+

高度满意的企业决策者

参会嘉宾:

260+高度满意的企业决策者

90+业内知名企业30+国家和地区

25+

演讲嘉宾

演讲嘉宾:

25+世界汽车座椅行业知名发言嘉宾

12

强大背景基石

强大背景基石:

12届成功举办汽车座椅相关论坛丰富经验,

为您呈现专业汽车座椅主题论坛

16

交流机会

交流机会:

16小时的交流机会:欢迎晚宴,

圆桌讨论,交流午宴和开方式问答

谁将参加


参会名录

021-6093 0815

EVENT BACKGROUND


The automotive seating is one of the longest-running configurations we've ever had on a car, and the seat's function is shifting from focus on initial fulfillment of the driving to safety and comfort. Today, with the improvement of automobile quality, the car seating is no longer a "stool" for providing simple support, but has been integrated with many unexpected technologies. Automotive seating plays an important role in the vehicle safety. When a collision occurs, the seat, seat belt and the airbag are required to be well matched so as to effectively protect occupants.
China's automotive industry is developing rapidly in recent years, and will also develop steady in the future, so it will have a lot of demand for automotive seating, there is still huge room for development of passenger car seating industry in the future. Judging from the development trend, the trend of joint ventures is obvious. In the future, local enterprises will gradually cooperate with foreign enterprises in joint ventures and purely local enterprises will disappear. In addition, for the future of China's passenger car seating industry, vehicle manufacturers will cultivate multiple suppliers, self-owned brand product supply market will be highly competitive, foreign enterprises will cut prices, local enterprises will gradually merge with foreign enterprises.
Organized by China Polaris Consulting Co., Ltd., supported by People Government of Anting Town and Yanzhi Automotive Technology New Media, China Automotive Seating Summit 2019 will be held in Shanghai, China on 14th-15th March, 2019. The forum will gather about 260 + industry experts, including OEMs, seating manufacturers, seating spare parts manufacturers, and so on, it will have deep discussion for their innovations in their respective territory.
EVENT BACKGROUND

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE


Organizer
China Polaris Consulting Co., Ltd.
Endorsors
上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府
3cst.cn
China Polaris Consulting Co., Ltd.

China Polaris Consulting Co., Ltd. is the integrated service provider for automotive industry. We focus on new energy vehicle, intelligent connected vehicle, car design, automotive human resources management and other sections. Over the past five years, we have provided conference and exhibition, technicaltraining, site tour and consulting, resource docking, investment and financing and other services for more than 6,000 enterprises and institutions around the world. We have professional planning, marketing, customer service team, with independent service brand, and we also undertake large-scale service project for government, associations, universities, enterprises.

Our strategic partners are Anting Town People's Government of Jiading District Shanghai, Mianyang Municipal People’s Government, School of Automotive Studies of Tongji University, University of Michigan —Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, National Center of Supervision and Inspection on New Energy Motor Vehicle Product Quality, Electric Vehicle Association of Asia Pacific, Telematics Industry Application Alliance, China Association for Mechatronics Technology & Application, China Auto Talents Society, China Automotive Industry Training Base, Shanghai International Automobile City, National Auto and Parts Export Base, etc.

Jiading District people's Government of Shanghai

From the birth of China's first-generation car to the Shanghai International Automobile City, from the F1 China Grand Prix, to the opening of the country's  first intelligent connected vehicle pilot demonstration zone...Anting Town, Jiading District, witnessed the Chinese automotive industry The development of  change has also become a veritable "first town of Chinese cars."

Last year, Anting was awarded a “Town with Chinese Characteristics”. Based on the industry and with the theme of automobiles, Anting builds a “Car  Future Town”, explores the integration of people, cars and cities, and builds an industrial town, a vibrant town, a humanistic town and a livable new town.

Yanzhi Automotive Technology New Media

We are committed to building an industrial B2B integrated platform based on content sharing and networking.

The current focus of the platform are: NEV, Intelligent vehicles; Vehicle lightweight, Intelligent manufacturing, Automotive HR management, and Artificial Intelligence.

In addition, our platform also cooperated or settled in many well-known platforms, such as the WeChat public platform, Sohu Auto, Toutiao, Baidu Baijia, Tencent video, iQiYi, Yoku Tudou, Qingting FM, and Ximalaya FM.

On the top of our exhibitions, trainings, communities and contents, we offer comprehensive solutions for companies in the value chain through communicating industrial technology, delivering advanced consulting service, and sharing industry experience via articles, voice and video.

Technical Exchange

Technical Exchange

Discuss Strategic And Technical Routes

Discuss Strategic And Technical Routes

Innovative Products And Technologies

Innovative Products And Technologies

AGENDA


AGENDA

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS


260+

The Attendees

The Attendees:

260+satisfied senior attendees every year comprising decision makers from

90+companies and over30+countries worldwide

25+

The Speaker Faculty

The Speaker Faculty:

25+global powerful speakers with a combined experience of over 500 years in the industry

12+

Strong Background Cornerstone

Strong Background Cornerstone:

Proven track record of the previous 12 seating related forums, to present professional seating theme forum.

16+

The Networking Opportunity

The Networking Opportunity:

16 hours of networking time including welcome dinner, panel discussion, networking lunches and open Q&As.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND


Sector
Position
  • Vehicle Manufacturers
  • Seat Frame
  • Slide
  • Seat Production and Processing
  • Others
  • Seat Assembly
  • Regulator
  • Airbag
  • Seat Material
  • Chairman/President/CEO
  • General Manager
  • Chief Representative
  • Engineer
  • Senior Vice President Vice President
  • Chief Engineer/Director
  • Technical Director