第三届中国国际汽车座椅峰会暨展览(Banner)
关于大会
大会背景

我国乘用车包括轿车、SUV、MPV等多种类型,每辆车包括驾驶员座位在内一般最多不超过9个座位;商用车则包括客车、货车、半挂牵引车等, 座位数根据车型变动较大。若每辆车需要安装7个座椅,以2019年我国汽车2572.07万辆的产量测算,预计2019年我国汽车座椅新增需求量 约为1.8亿个。2020年,国内汽车座椅市场规模约为773亿元,占比全球23.6%;预计到2025年我国汽车座椅市场规模有望达到974亿元, 占比全球23.9%,2021-2025年CAGR为4.7%。

未来的汽车设计主要倡导人车的融合,座椅则是其中重要的一环。外观造型上可打破现设计方案尺度,进行“大尺度”的创想结构, 纵观过去行业发展的进行,一部分曾经被认为是天方夜谭的设计方案却成为现实,因此要将概念设计方案应用于设计中。 一辆车内搭载一个AI智能管家已经不是新奇的事情,但是未来出于隐私等多种原因,每个座椅将会搭载独立的AI, 且AI发出的声音不会被第三者听见。

由希迈商务咨询(上海)有限公司主办,上海市嘉定区安亭镇人民政府指导,焉知汽车科技新媒体和亚太电动车协会支持 的中国国际汽车座椅峰会将于5月20-21日在上海召开。作为行业领先的交流平台,中国国际汽车座椅峰会将致力于 服务汽车座椅行业企业决策者,为参会嘉宾赢得中国汽车座椅市场。在“座椅科技引领未来新趋势”的 主题下, 我们将针对新形势下主机厂、座椅总成厂、座椅零配件厂、座椅材料与工艺厂的关注热点进行深入探讨, 带来更安全、舒适、智能、轻量化的座椅解决方案。

第三届中国国际汽车座椅峰会暨展览(会议背景配图)
会议结构
第三届中国国际汽车座椅峰会暨展览(会议结构)
第三届中国国际汽车座椅峰会暨展览(会议亮点)
往届回顾
2020精彩回顾

“第二届中国国际汽车座椅峰会”已经于2020年7月30-31日在上海大华虹桥假日酒店 成功落幕。根据主办方的会后相关数据统计, 本次会议共计305人参加,本次会议终端用户与供应商的比例分别为54%,46%,先后促成了近95次一对一对接活动, 先后共安排22场主题演讲。

会后,共计152人参与了我们的满意度调查,其中132人表示非常满意,并且愿意继续参加下一届活动,20人表示不愿意或待议。 大部分来宾为我们提出了更好的改进建议,也期待下一届的参与。感谢各界对我们的建议和支持,这些都会更好的帮助我们改善会议内容, 提升服务质量!

精彩回顾

“本次活动给我们拓展了相关领域的视野 ”


北汽岱摩斯

“行业难得的交流机会 ”


东风日产

“内容丰富,水平高,范围广,针对性强 ”


佛吉亚

“这是座椅行业专业人士的交流沟通的好渠道,有利于行业良性发展 ”


比亚迪

“会议整体非常好,内容丰富 ”


泛亚汽车技术中心

“本次峰会举办及时,给有关汽车座椅企业 交流提供了一个极好的平台 ”


苏交科集团股份有限公司

2020赞助商
第三届中国国际汽车座椅峰会暨展览(2020赞助商)
合作媒体
活动家
活动行
百格活动
板凳会
互动吧
搜狐
一点资讯
易车
电动汽车网
中国汽车供应商网
智能汽车网
汽车研究网
新材料在线
汽车纵横
汽车市场网
上海车网
上海汽车网
汽车江湖
绿色节能网
环球汽车网
镁客网

3rd China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibitong(Banner)
Enjoy Early Bird Discount When You Register Before Jan. 30th www.ourpolaris.com/2021/CASS
About Conference
Event Background

Passenger cars in our country include cars, SUVs, MPVs and other types. Each car generally has no more than 9 seats including the driver's seat; commercial vehicles include passenger cars, trucks, semi-trailers, etc. The number of seats depends on the model changes. If each car needs to install 7 seats, based on the production of 25,720,700 Chinese cars in 2019, it is estimated that the new demand for car seats in our country in 2019 will be about 180 million. In 2020, the size of the domestic car seat market is about 77.3 billion yuan, accounting for 23.6% of the world; it is estimated that by 2025, the size of our country’s car seat market is expected to reach 97.4 billion yuan, accounting for 23.9% of the world, and the CAGR for 2021-2025 is 4.7%.

Future car design mainly advocates the integration of people and cars, and seats are an important part of it. In terms of appearance, it can break the scale of the current design plan and carry out a "large-scale" creative structure. Looking at the development of the industry in the past, some of the design plans that were once considered fantastic have become reality. Therefore, the conceptual design plan should be applied in the design. It is no longer a novelty to have an AI smart housekeeper in a car, but in the future, for various reasons such as privacy, each seat will be equipped with an independent AI, and the sound of AI will not be heard by a third party.

Organized by China Polaris Consulting Co., Ltd., supported by People Government of Anting Town and Yanzhi Automotive Technology New Media, China Automotive Seating Summit will be held on May 20-21 in Shanghai. As the industry's leading communication platform, the China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibition will be dedicated to serving decision makers in the automotive seating industry and winning the Chinese automotive seating market for participating guests. Under the theme of "seat technology leads the new future trend", we will conduct in-depth discussions on the hot spots of the main OEM, seat assembly factory, seat parts factory, seat material and craft factory under the new situation, and bring a safer, more comfortable, intelligent and lightweight seat solution.

3rd China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibitong(ConferenceBackground-image)
Event Structure
3rd China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibitong(Event Structure)
3rd China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibitong(Event Highlight)
Past Review
2020 Wonderful Review

The “2nd China Automotive Seating Summit” was successfully concluded at Holiday In Shanghai Hongqiao, on 30-31 July 2020. According to the organizer statistics, 305 people participated in the conference. The proportion of end users and suppliers was 54% and 46%. It has facilitated nearly 95 one-to-one meetings, and 22 keynote speeches were arranged successively.

“This event has broadened our horizons in related fields”


Geely Automobile

“Rare exchange opportunities in the industry”


Dongfeng Nissan

“The meeting was very good as a whole and rich in content”


PATAC

“This is a good channel for communication among professionals , it is conducive to the healthy development of the industry”


BYD

“The summit was held in a timely manner, providing an excellent platform for the exchange of automobile seat enterprises”


JSTI Group

“Rich content, high level, wide range and strong pertinence”


Faurecia

2020 Sponsors
3rd China Automotive Seating Summit & Exhibitong(2020 Sponsors)